Buy new:
$16.23
+ $4.90 Delivery
Only 2 left in stock.
UK imports may differ from local products. Additional terms apply. Learn More.

Amazon Global Store

  • International products have separate terms and are sold from abroad and may differ from local products including fit, age rating, and language of product, labeling, or instructions, or plugs (you may require an adapter).
  • Manufacturer warranty may not apply but you may have other rights under law.
  • Learn more about Amazon Global Store
$$16.23 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$16.23
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Delivery cost, delivery date and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from Amazon UK
Sold by Amazon UK
Ships from
Amazon UK
Sold by
<Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
$38.28
+ $5.20 Delivery
Sold by: Prestivo-France
Sold by: Prestivo-France
(596 ratings)
95% positive over last 12 months
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Angelfall: 1 MP3 CD – Unabridged, 23 December 2014

4.5 out of 5 stars 3,567 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
MP3 CD, Audiobook, MP3 Audio, Unabridged
$16.23
$16.23

Enhance your purchase

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Review

"Penryn is a refreshing and realistic heroine in this moody dystopian universe, which Susan Ee captures through gritty and electrifying prose...a captivating read." --TIME

"Dark, romantic, and compulsively readable--Penryn and the End of Days offers readers a new breed of angels to love and fear. I am officially obsessed." --Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures and author of Unbreakable

"Susan is a brilliant writer. She has created a fantastic world with instantly engaging and real characters." --Sam Raimi, director, producer, and writer

"Slick, fast, and hip...will appeal to fans of The Hunger Games and Twilight." --Guardian

"What if angels weren't the good guys we thought them to be? Susan Ee's beautifully written debut follows Penryn, a 17-year-old trying to survive in a post-apocalyptic California ravaged by angels. When her sister is kidnapped, Penryn must rescue her with the help of an injured angel named Raffe. Action-packed and genuinely terrifying, Angelfall is a must-read. And the chemistry between Penryn and Raffe? Let's just say angels are the new vampires." --Tara Fowler, Entertainment Weekly

About the Author

Susan Ee has eaten mezze in the old city of Jerusalem, surfed the warm waters of Costa Rica, and played her short film at a major festival. She has a life-long love of science fiction, fantasy and horror, especially if there's a touch of romance. She used to be a lawyer but loves being a writer because it allows her souped-up imagination to bust out and go feral.


AUDIBLE FREE TRIAL
Includes your first audiobook free, a bonus book selected by our editors, unlimited access to exclusive podcasts and more. $16.45/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime. Learn more >

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Brilliance Audio; Unabridged edition (23 December 2014)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1501238108
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1501238109
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 14 - 17 years
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 13.97 x 13.97 x 0.64 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 3,567 ratings

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
3,567 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 24 February 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 16 April 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 20 November 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 18 November 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 27 September 2015
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 16 January 2015
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Caro Richard
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 7 March 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
zaheerah
5.0 out of 5 stars action-packed story, funny dialogue, unforgettable characters all make for an incredible read.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 January 2018
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
LydiaLeigh257
4.0 out of 5 stars Actually loved this.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 May 2015
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Report abuse
RJW
3.0 out of 5 stars A plot that trots along but a little dull.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 7 January 2015
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
N. Rose
5.0 out of 5 stars Holy. Wow.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 August 2018
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse