Buy new:
$17.00
FREE delivery: 3 - 11 Jan
Arrives after Christmas. Need a gift sooner? Send an Amazon.com.au Gift Card instantly by email or SMS.
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days.
$$17.00 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$17.00
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Delivery cost, delivery date and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from
Book Depository UK
Sold by
Ships from
Book Depository UK
<Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
$14.21
FREE Delivery on first order. Details
Sold by: Amazon AU
Sold by: Amazon AU
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
$28.45
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: Bahamut Media Ltd AU
Sold by: Bahamut Media Ltd AU
(110 ratings)
71% positive over last 12 months
Usually dispatched within 3 to 4 days.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
$28.64
+ $5.61 Delivery
Sold by: Prestivo-France
Sold by: Prestivo-France
(658 ratings)
94% positive over last 12 months
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days.
Delivery Rates and Return policy

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Amish Midwife's Hope: 1 Mass Market Paperback – 27 January 2021

4.9 out of 5 stars 35 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Mass Market Paperback
$17.00
$14.21

Enhance your purchase

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Frequently bought together

  • The Amish Midwife's Hope: 1
  • +
  • A Picture Of Love: 1
  • +
  • The Blended Quilt
Total Price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
Some of these items ship sooner than the others.
Choose items to buy together.

Product description

Review

The chaste flirtation between Rebecca and Samuel sparkles, while the exuberance of pint-size matchmaker Lizzie gives the story both heart and humor. Amish romance fans will find this cozy love story hits the spot.--Publishers Weekly

Book Description

The first book in a new Amish romance series from award-winning and bestselling author Barbara Cameron, perfect for fans of Rachel J. Good and Marta Perry.

Save on select Books
Discover deals on fiction, non-fiction, children's books and more Shop now

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Forever; 1st edition (27 January 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Mass Market Paperback ‏ : ‎ 368 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1538751607
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1538751602
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 10.8 x 2.22 x 17.15 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.9 out of 5 stars 35 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Barbara Cameron has a heart for writing about the spiritual values and simple

joys of the Amish. She is the best-selling author of more than 40 fiction and

nonfiction books, three nationally televised movies, and the winner of the first

Romance Writers of America Golden Heart Award. Her books have been

nominated for Carol Awards and the Inspirational Reader's Choice Award from

RWA's Faith, Hope, and Love chapter. Barbara resides in Jacksonville, Florida.

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5
35 global ratings
5 star
87%
4 star
13%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 0 ratings from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

cherese akhavein
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good book
Reviewed in the United States on 11 September 2021
Verified Purchase
Customer image
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good book
Reviewed in the United States on 11 September 2021
The Amish Midwife’s Hope by Barbara Cameron is Book 1 in the Hearts of Lancaster County Series
This is a very good storyline with wonderful characters, I really enjoyed it and I’m looking forward to book 2 which is The Amish Baby Finds A Home.
In Book 1 you will see how even thou one may think your heart can’t heal from the love of your life and you wonder if it’s possible to move forward in an entire different direction than what’s familiar to you that God always has a plan and if you listen it will become clear. Barbara Cameron has created a love story that will pull you in and have you excited for every turn of the page. I highly recommend this book. Oh and little Lizzie will become your favorite character I’m sure as she was mine.
Images in this review
Customer image
Customer image
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Amish story!!
Reviewed in the United States on 11 December 2020
Verified Purchase