Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $7.00
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Amie Stolen Future by [Clarke, Lucinda E]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Amie Stolen Future Kindle Edition

4.9 out of 5 stars 35 ratings

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.00

Length: 321 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now

Product description

Product Description

Amie returns to her beloved Africa and a settled life, but her enemies have neither forgiven nor forgotten her. They are determined to take their revenge and reclaim their honour.


The horrific events of one night change everything as Amie loses her husband, her home, her friends and even her name. She never expected to stand and watch as they lowered her body into the grave.


She no longer exists and those who are now controlling her make it clear: she either obeys or she dies.


A fast paced, page turning read set in England and the wilds of Africa in the modern day.
Stolen Future is the third book in the ‘Amie’ series – international multi award winning, #1 bestsellers on both sides of the Atlantic.


Fans of Wilbur Smith, Peter Rimmer and Tony Park will enjoy these books. Each one can be read as a standalone.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3157 KB
  • Print Length: 321 pages
  • Publisher: Umhlanga Press; 1 edition (3 November 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01M67NRG4
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #378,558 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.9 out of 5 stars 35 reviews
Susan
5.0 out of 5 stars Filled with Mystery and Intrigue
19 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Travel Lit and Pretty Good Action-Adventure Too
15 December 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Luv2read
5.0 out of 5 stars My favorite in the series
8 November 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Rick Johnson
5.0 out of 5 stars A terrific job by a fantastic author.
8 November 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful