Buying Options

Kindle Price: $7.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Always You (Bachelor Brotherhood Book 3) by [Swank, Denise Grover]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Always You (Bachelor Brotherhood Book 3) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.99

Length: 353 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Review

"Swank's fluffy, feel-good storytelling proclaims the primacy of love as a force to which everyone should surrender-the bachelors destined to star in future installments haven't got a chance." Publishers Weekly (starred review) on Only You"

"Swank's storytelling proclaims the primacy of love as a force to which everyone should surrender."--Publishers Weekly (starred review) on Only You

"Warm and funny, the first book in the Bachelor Brotherhood series reads like a great Hollywood rom-com."--iBooks Best Books of June on Only You

"Right from the beginning, readers will be cheering for this couple to find their happily-ever-after...The story is well-written and paced in a way that readers will have a hard time putting it down."--RT Book Reviews on Only You

"Swank's story is so well written and plotted that readers can comfortably sink into this book. The couple and the children are so fun and enjoyable, you'll never want it to end!"
--RT Book Reviews

Book Description

The third book in the USA Today bestselling Bachelor Brotherhood series from Denise Grover Swank is perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 5627 KB
  • Print Length: 353 pages
  • Publisher: Forever (28 November 2017)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B06Y1FVPFY
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #119,641 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

3 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

TOP 50 REVIEWER
23 January 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 100 REVIEWER
2 December 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 500 REVIEWER
28 November 2017
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 96 reviews
P. Blevins
5.0 out of 5 starsfantastic
1 April 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
R.H. McCort
5.0 out of 5 starsBook 3 is best yet
13 January 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Angela Bonnie Shockley
5.0 out of 5 starsAlways is so perfect!
3 December 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
LoveToRead
5.0 out of 5 starsFantastic second chance romance!
29 November 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Felicia Thorn
5.0 out of 5 starsBook three did not disappoint! I absolutely love Matt Osborn
2 March 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase