Kindle Price: $1.27
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Along with You by [Areaux, Michelle]
Kindle App Ad

Along with You Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.27

Length: 230 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

End of Financial Year Sale
Choose from over 150 books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends on 30 June 2018 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

A wonderfully raw new novel by author Michelle Areaux that takes you on an emotional journey as you laugh, cry, and fall in love with the difficult side of being a teenager.

"People leave. People lie. People let go. That is how my world works."

Sixteen-year-old Blair has never had consistency in her life.
After a traumatic event that Blair's parents wanted to remain a secret, they began moving her around the country in hopes of starting a fresh, new life.
Only, Blair never stays anywhere long enough to start that new life she keeps expecting. Choosing to rebel instead of conforming to her parents wishes, Blair opts for neon colored hair and a sassy streak that pushes people away before they can hurt her first.

Hunter is your typical southern, small town boy. He's a good guy with a great heart and a passion for helping others.

When Blair and Hunter meet, sparks begin to fly- but not the way either expected.
As Blair struggles to keep her dark secret hidden, Hunter tries at all costs to win over Blair's heart and her trust.

Complete opposites come together in this novel that challenges the rules of society and who we are allowed to fall in love with. Sometimes, it takes the wrong person to join along for the ride of your life.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3623 KB
  • Print Length: 230 pages
  • Publisher: Kingston Publisher (6 April 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B079ZPSFJ6
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #126,551 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

23 April 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 5 reviews
cynthia
5.0 out of 5 starsAn very emotional and amazing read
7 April 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Cecily Wolfe
5.0 out of 5 starsPerfect for fans of Tamara Ireland Stone
7 April 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
Angie Flanagan
4.0 out of 5 starsI really enjoyed this book
23 April 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
M. Shortt
4.0 out of 5 starsThis was a good book to read
8 April 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
Laila Viking
5.0 out of 5 starsA very well written story that has a great storyline and plot
6 April 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?