Buying Options

Kindle Price: $1.36
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
All the Way to Heaven (The Fallout Series Book 1) by [Doughty, Becky]
Kindle App Ad

All the Way to Heaven (The Fallout Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.36

Length: 331 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to All the Way to Heaven (The Fallout Series Book 1)

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Sometimes help comes from the most unlikely of hands, and sometimes getting lost is the surest way to be found...

With strains of the beloved New York Times bestselling Under a Tuscan Sun playing in the background, readers will journey through an enchanted Italian countryside in this delightful romance about love lost...and then found.

After learning shocking news about the man she's been planning her future around, Anica Tomlin cashes in her graduation gift to herself a little early - a trip to Tuscany. But from the moment she boards the wrong train in Pisa, her plans for solitude and self-indulgence begin to unravel around her.

When a bicycle accident lands Ani in the skilled hands of the dashing Dr. Cosimo Lazzaro, she reluctantly accepts his invitation to recover in his family's country villa perched on a hilltop surrounded by the Lazzaro olive groves. But it's been a black year for olive growers all over Italy, and generations of tradition are being put to the test like never before.

Ani is swept up in the drama of life in Tuscany, the convergence of old and new, and the passions that drive people to pursue the desires of their hearts. Just as she begins to get her feet under her again, an unexpected turn of events leaves her doubting the very existence of happily ever after...unless she can learn to trust the desires of her own heart.

All the Way to Heaven is part of The Fallout Series, a collection of wholesome contemporary romance novels for readers of all ages that can be read in any order. Each book gives readers a new contemporary romance story revolving around characters you may have met throughout the course of the series.

For fans of Coming-of-age Romance, Wholesome College Romance, and Vacation Romance.

Themes/Topics
*Clean coming-of-age romance
*Multicultural romance
*Contemporary romance
*Clean college romance
*International romance
*Italian romance
*Holiday romance
*Second-chance romance
*Inspirational romance
*Romantic suspense
*Olive groves, wealthy bachelor, family life, vacation, broken heart, coming of age, student and professor romance, international student life, ESL, and more.

About the Author

Becky Doughty is the author of the best-selling Elderberry Croft series and the voice behind BraveHeart Audiobooks. She writes Women's Fiction and Romantic Fiction, as well as Young Adult and New Adult Fiction under her pseudonym, Pendra Loweth. Becky's favorite people are edge-dwellers, those who live on that fine line where hope and despair meet, where love is the only answer and grace becomes truly amazing. She tells their stories in the books she writes and in the audiobooks she narrates and produces. She is married to her champion of more than 25 years. They have three children, two of whom are grown and starting families of their own, and they all live within a few miles of each other in Southern California. They share their lives with too many animals, a large vegetable garden, and a strange underground concrete room they're certain was built for dark and sinister purposes...


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3644 KB
  • Print Length: 331 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Clean Teen Publishing (2 November 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B015Z3KJS4
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #306,779 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

5 customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

22 March 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 100 REVIEWER
24 August 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
10 January 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
22 March 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?