<Embed>
$14.00
  • RRP: $19.99 Details

    Recommended Retail Price (RRP)

    The RRP displayed is the most recent manufacturer’s recommended retail price made available to Amazon AU.
  • You Save: $5.99 (30%)
In stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
All the Stars and Teeth has been added to your Cart
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$26.09
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: BuyGlobal
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

All the Stars and Teeth Paperback – 1 August 2020

4.5 out of 5 stars 292 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$14.00
$14.00
FREE delivery: 28 - 29 Oct on orders over $39.00 shipped by Amazon.
Fastest delivery: Wednesday, 28 Oct

Pre-order Books. Order now from our extensive selection of books coming soon with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Shop now
click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • All the Stars and Teeth
  • +
  • The Princess Will Save You
  • +
  • Bone Crier's Moon
Total Price: $72.84
Buy the selected items together

Pre-order Books. Order now from our extensive selection of books coming soon with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Shop now

Product details

  • Paperback : 416 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 1789094062
  • Product Dimensions : 19.7 x 2.9 x 13 cm
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1789094060
  • Publisher : Titan Publishing Group (1 August 2020)
  • Language: : English
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 292 ratings

Product description

About the Author

A former intern on the Emmy-winning The Legend of Korra, Adalyn is a full-time writer based between San Diego and Arizona. An active and engaged Twitter and Goodreads user, she is a regular attendee at SDCC and an active member of Pitch Wars, a mentoring program for aspiring writers.

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
292 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 1 rating from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

V. O'Regan
5.0 out of 5 stars An entertaining fantasy adventure on the high seas
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11 August 2020
Verified Purchase
Carrie
1.0 out of 5 stars Wait for the library copy- Feels like a 12 year old wrote it
Reviewed in the United States on 17 February 2020
Verified Purchase
69 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Utopia State of Mind
4.0 out of 5 stars there were mermaids!
Reviewed in the United States on 5 February 2020
Verified Purchase
36 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Jessica S.
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Debut!
Reviewed in the United States on 5 February 2020
Verified Purchase
20 people found this helpful
Report abuse
A Court of Coffee and Books
4.0 out of 5 stars A Debut Perfect for Fans of Fantasy and High-Seas Adventures
Reviewed in the United States on 8 February 2020
Verified Purchase
15 people found this helpful
Report abuse