You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $14.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
All The Brave Fellows by [Nelson, James]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


All The Brave Fellows Kindle Edition

3.4 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$14.99

Length: 499 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Review

"'Will appeal to fans of C.S Forester and Patrick O'Brian'" (Mail on Sunday)

"'Nelson writes with the eagerness of a young man sailing his first command'" (Patrick O'Brian)

"'Spirited adventure and great reading'" (Boston Globe)

Book Description

The triumphant finale to the REVOLUTION AT SEA saga

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1378 KB
  • Print Length: 499 pages
  • Publisher: Transworld Digital (30 July 2015)
  • Sold by: PRH UK
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B010U6G9TY
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #230,989 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.4 out of 5 stars 6 reviews
Lynn Harnett
5.0 out of 5 starsAuthenticity and suspense create a winner
1 August 2000 - Published on Amazon.com
7 people found this helpful
Harry A. Welch
5.0 out of 5 starsAnother Nelson Broadside
31 May 2000 - Published on Amazon.com
6 people found this helpful
Mike Garrett
5.0 out of 5 starsVery Enjoyable
19 August 2000 - Published on Amazon.com
5 people found this helpful
William B. Krones
5.0 out of 5 starsObrian and Forester fans will want to read this series...
21 March 2001 - Published on Amazon.com
5 people found this helpful
Lindsay-ann S Lee
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat Book! James Nelson sure knew what he was doing!
31 May 2000 - Published on Amazon.com