Buy new:
$17.00
RRP: $22.99 Details

Recommended Retail Price (RRP)

The RRP displayed is the most recent manufacturer’s recommended retail price made available to Amazon AU.
Save: $5.99 (26%)
FREE delivery: 12 - 19 Aug on first order.
Fastest delivery: 11 - 18 Aug
Usually dispatched within 1 to 3 weeks.
$$17.00 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$17.00
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Delivery cost, delivery date and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from Amazon AU
Sold by Amazon AU
Ships from
Amazon AU
Sold by
Amazon AU
<Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
$32.47
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: BuyGlobal
Sold by: BuyGlobal
(14988 ratings)
83% positive over last 12 months
In stock.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Alice Network: A Novel Paperback – 29 January 2019

4.5 out of 5 stars 14,337 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$17.00
$17.00

Enhance your purchase

Shop books from critically acclaimed author Meg Mason.
Order a copy today. Click to explore.

Frequently bought together

  • The Alice Network: A Novel
  • +
  • The Huntress: The gripping internationally bestselling historical thriller, perfect for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz
  • +
  • The Sanatorium: The spine-tingling breakout Sunday Times bestseller and Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick
Total Price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
Some of these items ship sooner than the others.
Choose items to buy together.

Product description

About the Author

Kate Quinn is a native of southern California. She attended Boston University, where she earned a Bachelor's and Master's degree in Classical Voice. A lifelong history buff, she has written four novels in the Empress of Rome Saga, and two books in the Italian Renaissance detailing the early years of the infamous Borgia clan. All have been translated into multiple languages. She and her husband now live in Maryland with two black dogs named Caesar and Calpurnia.

AUDIBLE FREE TRIAL
Includes your first audiobook free, a bonus book selected by our editors, unlimited access to exclusive podcasts and more. $16.45/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime. Learn more >

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ HarperCollins US (29 January 2019)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 560 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0062895052
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0062895059
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 13.49 x 20.32 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 14,337 ratings

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
14,337 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

TOP 1000 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 24 November 2018
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 17 March 2020
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 23 October 2018
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 7 October 2018
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 24 September 2017
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 4 September 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 4 July 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 4 February 2018
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Calypso
2.0 out of 5 stars Poorly Executed
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23 December 2018
Verified Purchase
24 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Donatien
5.0 out of 5 stars 1915 - 1944
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 July 2019
Verified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Cafelattedoris
4.0 out of 5 stars A search for truth and revenge!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11 January 2018
Verified Purchase
12 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Roses are Amber
5.0 out of 5 stars A dual timeline spy thriller.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 November 2019
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Amy Smith
2.0 out of 5 stars Depressing - Really struggled to get through this
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 October 2017
Verified Purchase
10 people found this helpful
Report abuse