Buying Options

Kindle Price: $1.32
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
The Afterworld: Spring Gluttony (Sinful Seasons Collection Book 2) by [Sexton, Joanne]
Kindle App Ad

The Afterworld: Spring Gluttony (Sinful Seasons Collection Book 2) Kindle Edition

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from

Length: 61 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Afterworld: Spring Gluttony (Sinful Seasons Collection Book 2)

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

The Afterworld – Spring Gluttony is an erotic, romantic love story.

When Lucy’s best friend Matty introduces her to a sex club called The Afterworld she quickly becomes entranced and addicted to the excitement.

She does things she never thought she would do. Sex in public, sex with strangers and experimentation into a world she’s never ventured before.

What could go wrong when you’re having so much fun?

Gluttonous sex and addiction keeps her going back for more, even after losing her job, she can’t get enough of the club.

But things fall apart, feelings become raw, love pushed to the side and Lucy thinks she will never feel the same way about Matty again. He’s changed, she’s changed. Will love be enough to repair the damage caused by The Afterworld?

Books in the Sinful Seasons Collection are all stand alone stories

Book 1: Taming Toby: Summer Envy – Will Maddie get her fairy tale happily ever after?
Book 2: The Afterworld: Spring Gluttony – Will Lucy lose the man she loves because of their sex club exploits?
Book 3: Cowboy Daze: Autumn Lust – Can Kristen look past the bull riding cowboy and see the sweet man inside?
Book 4: Cold As Ice: Winter Pride – Will Celeste lose the man of her dreams because of stubborn pride?
Book 5: Morning Glory: Summer Greed – Will Suzy’s affair with two men cause her to miss out on true love?
Book 6: Caught In The Rain: Winter Sloth – Will stupid mistakes and depression stop Ruby and Ethan being together?
Book 7: Rear-view Mirror: Spring Wrath – Will she ever be free from her husband? Could she finally have her happily ever after?

Cover by Southern Stiles Design

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4810 KB
  • Print Length: 61 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07D5D59LC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #942,578 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 3.7 out of 5 stars 8 reviews
2.0 out of 5 starsA bit choppy
26 January 2019 - Published on
Amy H.
3.0 out of 5 starsJust meh
17 June 2018 - Published on
Bena Roberts
4.0 out of 5 starsSexy story with meaning
16 July 2018 - Published on
Wendy Livingstone
4.0 out of 5 starsGood story!!
18 June 2018 - Published on
Elaina J Davidson
5.0 out of 5 starsDefinitely Sinful!
20 January 2019 - Published on