You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $1.44
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
One Day After Never (The Second Time's the Charm STANDALONE Series Book 1) by [Walker, Whitney]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


One Day After Never (The Second Time's the Charm STANDALONE Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.8 out of 5 stars 23 ratings

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.44
Paperback

Length: 325 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to One Day After Never (The Second Time's the Charm STANDALONE Series Book 1)

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now

Product description

Product Description

Some dreams find you where you least expect.


At twenty-one I traded the Detroit (313) for the 90210 glitz and glamour to chase a new dream. I, Peyton Jennings, could rewrite the script of my life with my own happy ending.  Now, it appears my past was nothing it seemed, and I may have been the author of my own fate. Death has forced me to face my painful past three years later, but has it also brought the possibility of love and family I dare to dream of having?

A lifetime isn't long enough for me, J.T. Walker, to make up for the sins of my past but I try every day. One way is to honor the legacy of the woman who helped me survive by trying to fix the broken. Falling for her daughter wasn't part of the plan. Have I made enough amends to deserve a chance at love or will the past haunt me forever?

Caroline should be telling her daughter about the past. Not me, Jack Mannington. We should have told Peyton everything together a long time ago. But now, it's too late. Is giving Peyton and J.T.  what they've always wanted enough to make up for our mistake and forgive myself?

We all have a second chance at what we never dreamed we would. Unless, the aftermath of our lives colliding stands in the way. 


One Day After Never debuts the Second Time's the Charm series. Love After Broken, book two in the series releases November 27, 2019. This is a Standalone romance series blending contemporary romance and women's fiction. Come for the emotional and heartfelt stories of 20-50-something heroines learning about love and life, stay for what happens in the bedroom, shower or on the desk! 

Fans of Ashley Farley, Colleen Hoover, Anna Todd, and Layla Hagen will enjoy getting to know these characters.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1014 KB
  • Print Length: 325 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1734189509
  • Publisher: Serendipity Stories; 1 edition (3 November 2019)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07ZZKKXG3
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #229,930 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.8 out of 5 stars 22 reviews
MM
5.0 out of 5 starsWhitney knows how to #fightforlove
13 November 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
review image
2 people found this helpful
Janene K. Berceau
5.0 out of 5 starsI fell in love with this book!
14 November 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
marilyn weimer
4.0 out of 5 starsHot Romance
18 November 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Tina Sanders
5.0 out of 5 starsHighly Recommend - great read for sure!
13 November 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsPerfect beach read -Fight For Love!
9 November 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful