You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $11.45
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
After the Apocalypse Season One books 1-3 boxed set: a zombie apocalypse political action thriller (After the Apocalypse boxed set Book 1) by [Hately, Warren]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


After the Apocalypse Season One books 1-3 boxed set: a zombie apocalypse political action thriller (After the Apocalypse boxed set Book 1) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$11.45

Length: 338 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to After the Apocalypse Season One books 1-3 boxed set: a zombie apocalypse political action thriller (After the Apocalypse boxed set Book 1)

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Five years after the Rise of the Furies, the walking dead are dying out.

Bites don’t infect . . . but anyone who dies, turns.

Skilled outdoorsman Tom Vanicek wants a future for the two children he’s protected so fiercely through five years of living hell.

When rumors reach them about reconstruction efforts in the decaying ruins of Columbus, Ohio, the family make the dangerous overland trek for the chance to begin again.

But political alliances, secret factions, doomsday cultists, and other ruthless survivors mean life in a broken city of more than 60,000 traumatized and desperate souls may prove even more dangerous than surviving in the wild.

“The freshest take on the genre in years – and without losing anything cool” – advanced reader review

“Like Game of Thrones in the zombie apocalypse” – advanced reader review

Season One features full editions of books 1 to 3 Resurrection, Reconstruction, and Resurgence bringing the first trilogy together in the one volume.

Fans of The Walking Dead and George A Romero will love After the Apocalypse because it’s a fresh new take on the zompoc genre looking at the struggles to rebuild society when daily life can turn deadly any moment. Click to buy.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3621 KB
  • Print Length: 338 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07TJVWDCP
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #27,377 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
1 customer rating
5 star
100%
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

1 customer review

15 July 2019
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 reviews
Matt Caisley
4.0 out of 5 starsVery entertaining.
7 August 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Glenda S.
5.0 out of 5 starsnew twist on zombies
28 July 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful