Buying Options

Kindle Price: $1.05
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
Accidental Deception (The Accidental Series Book 1) by [Martin, Tina]
Kindle App Ad

Accidental Deception (The Accidental Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from

Length: 255 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Accidental Deception (The Accidental Series Book 1)

New Year New You Sale
Choose from over 100 top-rated Self-Help, Fitness and Health books on sale to kick start your new year. Sale ends on 31 January 2019 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Carter Williams stumbles upon a homeless woman, Shayla Kline, in Uptown Charlotte while on his way to work. Completely out of character for the usually self-centered bachelor, he stops to help her and puts his life on hold to spend a few nights with the stranger in the hospital.

That’s when he makes a life-changing discovery – Shayla was the fiancée of Jacob, his estranged brother. His brother who hated him. His brother who committed suicide. His brother who, despite the animosity between them, wrote him a suicide note asking him to take care of Shayla.

Feeling guilty for Shayla’s current state, Carter moves her into his home with the goal of helping her get back on her feet. The last thing he expected was to fall in love. Now, Carter wages an internal war within himself with his own morals – morals that tells him he should be loyal to his brother by not pursuing Shayla. But it’s hard to walk away from the only woman who has ever touched his heart.

*For the best reading experience, read these books in order.
The Accidental Series Books:
Accidental Deception
Accidental Heartbreak
Accidental Lovers
What Donovan Wants

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1151 KB
  • Print Length: 255 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,131,334 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.0 out of 5 stars 30 reviews
I Just Might be Batgirl!
3.0 out of 5 starsNot sure about this one. There's a part II. Spoiler Alert!
12 May 2013 - Published on
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
1.0 out of 5 starsToo slow
15 May 2015 - Published on
Verified Purchase
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsHappy, but feel a little cheated.
10 January 2014 - Published on
Verified Purchase
Ms. Mikki
5.0 out of 5 starsRefreshing!!
23 January 2014 - Published on
Verified Purchase
4.0 out of 5 starsGood
5 August 2014 - Published on
Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?