You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Aberration by [Constantine, Bard]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

The Aberration Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 104 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

A terrifying chiller that will keep you turning the pages, from a rising star in genre fiction .

Blood spills. A threshold opens. Unearthly abominations emerge. What follows is called an Aberration. For thousands of years, appointed Wardsmen gave their lives to keep us safe. But over the ages, their numbers have dwindled. Now, one man may be all that stands between us and the terrifying world that lies beyond our own.

When a coworker inexplicably commits suicide on the job, Guy knows the tragedy is just the start of terrors to come. A freak storm quickly follows, engulfing his milling facility and trapping the workers, who quickly learn there is much more to fear than just heavy rain. Something else arrives with the storm—monstrosities that alter their shapes and features to match your fears. Guy’s coworkers will be forced to rely on him to survive grisly attacks on both body and mind.

Author Bard Constantine takes readers on an unnerving ride, combining physical and psychological terror in the vein of Stephen King and Dean Koontz. See for yourself why readers hail this fast-paced book as the next jewel in horror storytelling. Pick up your copy and get started today!

About the Author

Bard Constantine's stories dwell in fantasy, science fiction, and the surreal aspects of the human mind. He writes to defy convention, spinning archetypes and creating new perspectives on storytelling and world building. He currently resides in Birmingham, Alabama, where he adds his ever-growing compilations of literary manuscripts. With his widening audience and steadily growing body of work, he is certainly a writer to look out for. His latest updates can be found at Twitter: @BardConstantine; Facebook: https: //www.facebook.com/bardofdarkness; and his web site: knightvisionltd.com

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3861.0 KB
  • Print Length: 104 pages
  • Publisher: BWB Publishing (2 March 2012)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B007GT1JMQ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #437,162 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 30 reviews
Stephen Hunt
4.0 out of 5 starsGruesome and splendid
18 November 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved It!
20 April 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Bibi Reads, A LOT
4.0 out of 5 starsUnsung Hero or Raving Lunatic?
10 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Peter Faden
5.0 out of 5 starsThe darkness is compelling.
31 March 2012 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?