Buying Options

Kindle Price: $6.15
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
365 Days Revealed: A Dystopian Post-Apocalyptic Fantasy (The 365 Days Quadrilogy Book 4) by [Isaak, Nancy]
Kindle App Ad

365 Days Revealed: A Dystopian Post-Apocalyptic Fantasy (The 365 Days Quadrilogy Book 4) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$6.15

Length: 393 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to 365 Days Revealed: A Dystopian Post-Apocalyptic Fantasy (The 365 Days Quadrilogy Book 4)

Summer Sale
Choose from over 200 Kindle Books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends on 24 February 2019 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

WOULD YOU REMEMBER?

For fans of “The Hunger Games”, “Divergent”, and “The Handmaid’s Tale”—a gripping dystopian page-turner from the pen of Gemini-nominated writer, Nancy Isaak, that will keep you transfixed, well-entertained, and right on the edge of your seat.

In this enthralling conclusion to "The 365 Days Quadrilogy", Jay--the young doctor of the Malibu tribe called the “Locals”—has woken to find herself back in her old life, precisely at the moment she had left it two years previously. Only Jay’s best friend and leader of the Locals, Kaylee, appears to have no memory of the otherworlds, forcing Jay to come to terms with the fact that she might be a schizophrenic.

That the otherworlds didn’t really exist; that they were simply a figment of her imagination. Except, how does that explain all the odd things that are beginning to happen?

And if there are other kids out there who also remember, where are they?

More importantly, will they be Crazies—intent on vengeance for their murders in the otherworld.

(Please note: Due to unavoidable technical difficulties, “365 Days Revealed” is being released 10 days later than expected, on July 21, 2017.)

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2537 KB
  • Print Length: 393 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B073VB7TKJ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #905,534 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 22 reviews
kcat
4.0 out of 5 starsa different type of dystopian novel
20 February 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Michael R. Stewart
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat books. Great characters, well written
23 November 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
MalibuC
5.0 out of 5 starsA Very Satisfying Ending to this Amazing Series!
25 July 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Scott E
5.0 out of 5 starsEvery "365..." Is more than entertaining
29 March 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
E.M. Ferrer
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat series
19 March 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase