$23.51
  • + $14.98 Delivery
Only 4 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon US.
27 Hours has been added to your Cart
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$24.99
& Free Delivery on eligible orders See details and conditions
Sold by: Amazon AU

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

27 Hours Hardcover – 14 Nov 2017

3.6 out of 5 stars 55 ratings

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Hardcover
$23.51
$23.51
Paperback
International product from outside Australia

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now

Amazon Global Store

  • International products have separate terms and are sold from abroad and may differ from local products including fit, age rating, and language of product, labeling, or instructions.
  • Manufacturer warranty may not apply but you may have other rights under law.
  • Limited Time Offer: Prime members get FREE Expedited delivery on all Prime eligible orders from Amazon US. T&Cs and Prime membership fee apply. Learn more
click to open popover

Limited time offer
Free expedited delivery on all Prime eligible orders from Amazon US (T&Cs and Prime membership apply) Check out now

Product details


Product description

Review

"Tristina Wright presents a world that will at once thrill and horrify readers and make the most vulnerable of us feel unambiguously welcome and valid." -Meredith Russo, author of critically acclaimed If I Was Your Girl

"A dynamic cast of teens drives this exciting and topical story of ecology, colonialism, and resistance." -Kate Elliott, New York Times bestselling author of Court of Fives

"Tristina Wright has masterfully crafted a world that's as fascinating as it is dangerous. From the terrifying monsters to are refreshingly inclusive cast of characters to the bonds of friendship at the heart of this story, it has everything you could possibly want. If you're looking for your next favorite space saga, look no further." -Tara Sim, author of Timekeeper

"Vibrant world building, heart-pounding action, and a cast of characters so real and vulnerable they'll steal your heart make 27 HOURS an unforgettable read. This is the queer science-fantasy epic you've been waiting for." -Claire Legrand, acclaimed author of Winterspell

"An exhilarating ride from the very first page, filled with fiercely original monsters and a cast as enthralling as they are diverse 27 HOURS is everything readers could want from a space epic. And more." -A.R. Kahler, author of The Immortal Circus series

"Tristina Wright's 27 HOURS combines science fiction and fantasy against the backdrop of a world so vivid you can smell it. A whirlwind of action and romance surround its diverse cast as they fight against a ticking clock to survive and save their home from destruction. Readers who loved Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke and Bone or Brian K.Vaughn's Saga will be on the edge of their seats at the end of Wright's first entry in The Nightside Saga." -Alexandra Duncan, award-winning author of Salvage

"A big, badass space epic with a truly inclusive cast of teens who have strong friendships, high-stakes love lives, and a central place in the adventures of the cosmos. Wright carves out a gorgeous, complex future world and brings it to life, hour by action-packed hour." -Amy Rose Capetta, author of Echo After Echo

"In a sprawling drama narrated from multiple perspectives, debut author Wright introduces a dynamic ensemble cast of LGBTQ+ characters who forge an unbreakable trust." - Booklist

Book Description

A tense, fast-paced sci-fi thriller set during one 27-hour night.

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.6 out of 5 stars 55 reviews
Jordan Hutson
2.0 out of 5 starsIntrigued but not well executed.
16 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Kei @ fiction court
4.0 out of 5 starsoh my book feels how much I liked these characters
4 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful